Meeting Dates

Unless noted otherwise, meetings are held on the third Tuesday of every month in the Board Room at 1812 Welsh.

 

2017-2018 Workshop / Meeting Dates

  • Workshops begin promptly at 5 p.m.
  • Meetings begin promptly at 7 p.m.

  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 – second Tuesday because of Thanksgiving holiday
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Follow us on:
College Station Independent School District
1812 Welsh College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5400 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio