Human Resources



 

Human Resources

Phone: 979-764-5411    Fax: 979-764-5472

Monica James

Director

mjames@csisd.org

Gayle Brakefield

Employee Benefits Coord.

gbrakefield@csisd.org

Jeanne Kolbe

Certification Specialist

jkolbe@csisd.org

Barbara Shuler

Executive Assistant

bshuler@csisd.org

Sherri Coombs

Administrative Assistant

scoombs@csisd.org

Joe Ann Hoppers

Administrative Assistant

jhoppers@csisd.org

Ginger Kubicheck

Administrative Assistant

gkubicheck@csisd.org

Regina Ragan

Administrative Assistant

rragan@csisd.org





Follow us on:
College Station Independent School District
1812 Welsh College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5400
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio