Home

College Station ISD has a nurse at every campus. Our nurses work to ensure the safety and well-being of each student during the school day and during school activities. Additionally, our nurses work with families who have students with special medical conditions. Please contact the nurse on your student's campus to develop a plan for his/her special medical condition.
 
For management and action plans regarding specific medical conditions, click items from the list below:
 
 

 

Nurse Coordinator Pre-K – 12

Lisa Sicilio, RN – College View High Schoollsicilio@csisd.org (979)764-5440

 

Elementary School Nurses – Grades Pre-K -4

College Hills Elementary – Reeda Robinson, RN – rrobinson@csisd.org (979)764-5565

Creek View Elementary – Tiffany Kolodziejczyk, RN – tkolodziejczyk@csisd.org (979)694-5890

Forest Ridge Elementary –Sherrel Paull, RN – spaull@csisd.org (979) 694-5801

Greens Prairie Elementary –Amanda Lyons, RN - alyons@csisd.org (979) 694-5870

Pebble Creek Elementary – Ivonne Adame, RN – iadame@csisd.org (979)764-5595

Rock Prairie Elementary – Melissa Benedict, RN – mbenedict@csisd.org (979)764-5570

South Knoll Elementary – Amanda Stewart, RN –astewart@csisd.org (979)764-5580

Southwood Valley Elementary – Britta Milligan, RN –bmilligan@csisd.org (979)764-5590

Spring Creek Elementary - Jill Lovell, LVN – jlovell@csisd.org (979) 694-5838

 

Intermediate School Nurses – Grades 5&6

Cypress Grove Intermediate – Kaleigh Mies, RN - Kmies@csisd.org (979)694-5600

Oakwood Intermediate – Meredith Boucher, RN – mboucher@csisd.org   (979)764-5530

Pecan Trail Intermediate – Dana Kay, RN- dkay@csisd.org 979(694-5874)

 

 

Middle School Nurses – Grades 7&8

A&M Consolidated Middle – Kassidi Flater, RN – kflater@csisd.org (979)694-5645

College Station Middle – Lydia Ebby, RN – lebby@csisd.org (979)764-5575

      JoElla Calliham, RN – jcalliham@csisd.org (979)764-5575

      Terri Bernhard, RN – tbernhard@csisd.org (979)764-5575

 

 

High School Nurses – Grades 9-12

A&M Consolidated High – Dianne Dusold, RN – ddusold@csisd.org (979)764-5509

       Krista Weller, LVN – kweller@csisd.org      

College Station High School – Paula Gardner, RN –lpgardner@csisd.org (979) 694-5800

            Regina Young, secretary – ryoung@csisd.org (979) 694-5800

Follow us on:
College Station Independent School District
1812 Welsh College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5400 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio