Health Services » Home

Home

College Station ISD has a nurse at every campus. Our nurses work to ensure the safety and well-being of each student during the school day and during school activities. Additionally, our nurses work with families who have students with special medical conditions. Please contact the nurse on your student's campus to develop a plan for his/her special medical condition.
 
For management and action plans regarding specific medical conditions, click items from the list below:
 
 

 

Elementary School Nurses – Grades Pre-K to 4

College Hills Elementary

            Reeda Robinson, RN - rrobinson@csisd.org - (979) 764-5565

Creek View Elementary

            Tiffany Kolodziejczyk, RN - tkolodziejczyk@csisd.org - (979) 694-5890

Forest Ridge Elementary

            Sherrel Paull, RN, BSN - sherrelpaull@csisd.org - (979) 694-5801

Greens Prairie Elementary

            Amanda Lyons, RN - alyons@csisd.org - (979) 694-5870

Pebble Creek Elementary

            Ivonne Adame, RN - iadame@csisd.org - (979) 764-5595

Rock Prairie Elementary

            Melissa Benedict, RN - mbenedict@csisd.org - (979) 764-5570

South Knoll Elementary

            Amanda Stewart, RN - astewart@csisd.org - (979) 764-5580

Southwood Valley Elementary

            Britta Milligan, RN - bmilligan@csisd.org - (979) 764-5590

Spring Creek Elementary

            Jill Lovell, LVN - jlovell@csisd.org - (979) 694-5838

 

Intermediate School Nurses – Grades 5 to 6

Cypress Grove Intermediate

            Dana Kay, RN - dkay@csisd.org - (979) 694-5600

Oakwood Intermediate

            Meredith Boucher, RN - mboucher@csisd.org - (979) 764-5530

 

Middle School Nurses – Grades 7 to 8

A&M Consolidated Middle

            Kassidi Flater, RN - kflater@csisd.org - (979) 694-5645

College Station Middle

            Lydia Eby, RN - leby@csisd.org - (979) 764-5545

            JoElla Calliham, RN - jcalliham@csisd.org

            Terri Bernhard, RN

 

High School Nurses – Grades 9 to 12

A&M Consolidated High

            Dianne Dusold, RN - ddusold@csisd.org - (979) 764-5509

            Krista Weller, LVN - kweller@csisd.org

College Station High School

            Paula Gardner, RN - pgardner@csisd.org - (979) 694-5800

            Brenda McKay, secretary - bmckay@csisd.org - (979) 694-5800

College View High School

   

             Lisa Sicilio, RN (Nurse Coordinator) - lsicilio@csisd.org - (979) 764-5540

Follow us on:
College Station Independent School District
1812 Welsh College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5400
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio