Community Programs

 

Community Education

Phone: 979-764-5430   Fax: 979-764-5483

Judy McLeod

Director

jmcleod@csisd.org

Sara Foster

Administrative Assistant

sfoster@csisd.org

Chad Gardner

Coordinator

cgardner@csisd.org

Lindsey Sericano

Supervisor

lsericano@csisd.org

Joshua Cowling

Asst. Program Director

jcowling@csisd.org

 

 

The Kid’s Klub

Phone: 979-764-5430    Fax: 979-764-5483

Program Information

kidsklubs.csisd.org

kidsklub@csisd.org

Registration and Payment Questions

communityeducation@csisd.org

 

 

Summer Day Camp

Phone: 979-764-5430    Fax: 979-764-5483

Program Information

summerdaycamp.csisd.org

summerdaycamp@csisd.org

Registration and Payment Questions

communityeducation@csisd.org


 

Barbara Bush Parent Center

Phone: 979-764-5504    Fax: 979-209-1893

Sharon Jackson

Director

sjackson@csisd.org

Veronica Garcia

Administrative Assistant

vgarcia@csisd.org





Follow us on:
College Station Independent School District
1812 Welsh College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5400
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio