Student Services » Counseling Services

Counseling Services

If you need counseling assistance, please contact the counselor at your respective campus.
 

Elementary School Counselors – Grades Pre-K to 4

 

College Hills

Judy Brewer - jbrewer@csisd.org - 764-5565

Creek View

Susan Surovik - ssurovik@csisd.org - 694-5890

Forest Ridge

Roxanne Hord - rhord@csisd.org - 694-5801

Greens Prairie

Kathe Hawkins - khawkins@csisd.org - 694-5870

Pebble Creek

Stacie Watson - swatson@csisd.org - 764-5595

Rock Prairie

Susan Pavlas - smathews@csisd.org - 764-5570 

South Knoll

Lynette Morrison - lmorrison@csisd.org - 764-5580  

Southwood Valley

Lyndel May - lholmesmay@csisd.org - 764-5590

Spring Creek

Lani Grall - lgrall@csisd.org- 764-5838

 

Intermediate School Counselors – Grades 5 to 6

 

Cypress Grove

Dana Schultea - dschultea@csisd.org - 694-5600

Laura Mendez - lmendez@csisd.org - 694-5600

Oakwood

MacKenzie Zumwalt - mzumwalt@csisd.org - 764-5530

Jessica Wilkerson - jwilkerson@csisd.org - 764-5530

 

Middle School Counselors – Grades 7 to 8

 

AMCMS

Brian Miles - bmiles@csisd.org - 764-5644

Philip Madkins - pmadkins@csisd.org - 764-5644

CSMS

John Hoyle - jhoyle@csisd.org - 764-5549

Maryam Ahmed - mahmed@csisd.org - 764-5549

 

High School Counselors – Grades 9 to 12

 

AMCHS

Mindy Casper (students last name A-F) - mcasper@csisd.org - 764-5510

Kelli MacAfee (students last name G-K) - kmacafee@csisd.org - 764-5510

Paul Hord (students last name L-Rh) - phord@csisd.org - 764-5510

Jamie Boyd (students last name Ri-Z) - jboyd@csisd.org - 764-5510

Christie Cheshire (Dean of Students) - ccheshire@csisd.org - 764-5510

CSHS

Anne Hoffman (students last name A-D) - ahoffman@csisd.org - 764-5800

Maria Crayton-Haliburton (students last name E-K) - mcraytonhaliburton@csisd.org - 764-5800

Stacie LePage (students last name L-Q) - slepage@csisd.org - 764-5800

Valarie Reed (Dean of Students/students last name R-Z) - vreed@csisd.org - 764-5800

College View

Laurie Rath (Dean of Students) - lrath@csisd.org - 764-5540

At Large

Kendra Couch (Central Office) - kcouch@csisd.org - 764-5400                         

Follow us on:
College Station Independent School District
1812 Welsh College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5400
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio