Alternative Education » Staff / Contact

Staff / Contact

 

 

Alternative Education

Phone: 979-764-5540

Margie Martinez

Principal

mmartinez@csisd.org

Laurie Rath

Assistant Principal

lrath@csisd.org

Ronnie Helm

Assistant Principal

rhelm@csisd.org

Jeremy Stewart

Dean of Students

jstewart@csisd.org

Kristen Taylor

Principal’s Secretary

kristentaylor@csisd.org

Jeanine Gouge

Secretary

jgouge@csisd.org

 

 

 

Venture Center

Bonnee Lieuwen

blieuwen@csisd.org

Demetra Greenwald

dgreenwald@csisd.org

Christy Lovelace

 

clovelace@csisd.org

Randall Pratt

 

dpratt@csisd.org

Carlos Silva

 

jsilvasrivas@csisd.org

 

 

 

LEAP

Josh Bowling

jbowling@csisd.org

Josh Aduddell

jaduddell@csisd.org


 

Officer Mark Watson
School Resource Officer

mwatson@csisd.org


Follow us on:
College Station Independent School District
1812 Welsh College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5400
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio