Alternative Education » Staff / Contact

Staff / Contact

 

 

Alternative Education

Phone: 979-764-5540

Margie Martinez

Principal

mmartinez@csisd.org

Laurie Rath

Dean Of Students

lrath@csisd.org

Ronnie Helm

Assistant Principal

rhelm@csisd.org

Jeremy Stewart

Assistant Principal

jstewart@csisd.org

Kristen Taylor

Principal’s Secretary

kristentaylor@csisd.org

Jeanine Gouge

Secretary

jgouge@csisd.org

 

 

 

Venture Center

 

Bonnee Lieuwen

 

blieuwen@csisd.org

Demetra Greenwald

 

dgreenwald@csisd.org

Christy Lovelace

 

clovelace@csisd.org

Nur Rashid

 

nrashid@csisd.org

     

 

 

 

LEAP

 

Josh Bowling

 

jbowling@csisd.org

Josh Aduddell

 

jaduddell@csisd.org

 

Officer Jacob Yarter
School Resource Deputy

jyarter@csisd.org


Follow us on:
College Station Independent School District
1812 Welsh College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5400
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio