The Roar staff earns workshop awards

Laura Everett, Shilpa Saravanan, Nicole Ferrell, Dana Branham, Devin Dakota, and Michelle Liu attended the workshop.

Saravanan and Ferrell won awards for newspaper design, and Dakota earned an award for outstanding photography portfolio.

Mike Williams is the adviser for The Roar.
Published Print
Follow us on:
College Station Independent School District
1812 Welsh College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5400 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio