Election packets available for school board candidates July 1

The first day to file for the election is Monday, July 29, and the filing deadline is Monday, August 26.

At-large positions 3, 4, and 5, are up for election.  Those positions are currently held by Dr. Garland Watson, Jeff Harris, and Randall Pitcock, respectively.


Published Print
Follow us on:
College Station Independent School District
1812 Welsh College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5400 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio