CSISD students sweep video contest

The competition involved multiple schools from the Brazos Valley, and was designed to have students create 30-second public service announcements about safe driving for teens.

Henry Davis and Andrew Lascurain, of the A&M Consolidated Audio/Video Production Program, won First place, along with $500 each.  Additionally, they earned $500 for the AMCHS AV program.

A pair of teams from the AMCHS Tiger Theatre department won second and third place, respectively.

The second-place team consisted of Hannah Stewart, Tristin Jones, Susan LeBuffe and Selen Antes, while Madison Hutchison, Noelle Lane, Porcelian Hunter and Rachel Reckling earned third place.


Published Print
Follow us on:
College Station Independent School District
1812 Welsh College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5400 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio