13 CSISD middle school musicians earn spot on all-region choir

The choir members earned spots by auditioning at the all-region choir contest and will perform with the all-region choir on February 1, at Killeen High School.

Students who qualified for the all-region choir are:

  • Catherine Blanco (CSMS) - 3rd Chair, 1st Soprano

  • Grace Cory (CSMS)

  • Samantha de Figueiredo (AMCMS)

  • Hannah Franke (CSMS) - 5th Chair, 2nd Soprano

  • Ryan Herriage (CSMS) - 6th Chair, 2nd Soprano

  • Rebecca Higbee (CSMS) - 7th Chair, 1st Soprano

  • Bethany Jones (CSMS)

  • Emma Krajicek (CSMS)

  • Grace Moore (AMCMS)

  • Madison Platt (CSMS)

  • Marina Richter-Munoz (CSMS)

  • Jaycob Steels (AMCMS)

  • Braden Thornton (CSMS) - 8th Chair, Tenor 1

Additionally, Kaylee Kipp (AMCMS) was named as an alternate.


Published Print
Follow us on:
College Station Independent School District
1812 Welsh College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5400 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio