CSHS one-act play qualifies for regionals

At regionals, CSHS will have the opportunity to advance to state.  Already, CSHS is one of the top 24 3A one-act plays in Texas.

Several members of the cast and crew earned individual honors.  Kayla Kurmaskie was named best actress at the regional competition and Carson Beckman was named outstanding technician.  Additionally, Kailee Keema was named to the all-star cast, while Kathleen Finch and Marcus Neely made honorable mention all-star cast.

The entire cast and crew is listed below.


Kate - Kathleen Finch

Keller - Marcus Nealy

Helen - Kayla Kurmaskie

Martha - Becca Watson

Percy - Jonathan Beikirch

Aunt Ev - Riley Quinn

James - Alexander Sanchez

Dr. Anagnos - Dylan Flasowski

Annie Sullivan - Kailee Kema

Viney - Courtney Sumlin

Blind Girls - Jesse Dale, Danna Bader, Abby McIntyre, Regina May and Kathryn Cole


Carson Beckman, Larry Robinson, Peyton McCutchen, Jillian Volkmar, Thomas Torres


Eric Briggs, Braedon Lawless, Corey Barron, Lauren Klaus


Wyatt Synwolt, Tucker Ludeke, Michael Robison, Melissa Wood, Seth Hardin


Published Print
Follow us on:
College Station Independent School District
1812 Welsh College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5400 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio