CSHS one-act play advances to state

The competition will be held on May 19th at the University of Texas at Austin.

In addition, several cast members earned individual awards at the regional competition.  Kayla Kurmaskie earned the Best Actress award, while Kathleen Finch, Marcus Neely, and Kailee Kema were named to the all-star cast.  Finally, Alexander Sanchez earned honorable mention all-star cast.

CSHS one-act play will host a public showing of the Miracle Worker this Friday, May 9, at 7 p.m. Tickets will be available at the door for $5 for students and $8 for adults.


Published Print
Follow us on:
College Station Independent School District
1812 Welsh College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5400 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio