CSHS one-act play advances to area

The school’s crew for A Streetcar Named Desiree will compete in the area round on April 18 with the opportunity to advance to regionals.  Regional winners advance to state to compete for the championship.

Individual awards from the bi-district round included:

  • Courtney Sumlin:  Best Actress

  • Marcus Nealy:  All-Star Cast

  • Chris Greening:  All-Star Tech

  • Kathleen Finch: Honorable Mention


Published Print
Follow us on:
College Station Independent School District
1812 Welsh College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5400 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio