CSHS One-Act Play advances to state

CSHS will compete as one of the top eight 5A one-act play groups at the state championships at the University of Texas on May 27.

Individual honors for CSHS included:

  • Best Actor - Marcus Nealy

  • Best Actress - Courtney Sumlin

  • Honorable Mention - Aidan Parsi

  • All Star Cast - Kathleen Finch

  • All Star Crew - Carson Beckman

A pre-state public performance date will be announced soon.


Published Print
Follow us on:
College Station Independent School District
1812 Welsh College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5400 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio