Eleven CSISD artists advance to state competition

Aimee Deng, Jackson Lacey, Leah Liu,  Tatum Love, Rita Santoso (2 entries), Adrianna Sneathen and Caroline Zerbe from A&M Consolidated High School, and Miranda Carillo, Cella Siegelman and Tess Teodoro from College Station High School had art advance to state.
In all, judges saw 1,001 entries from throughout the region and CSISD artists produced 12 of the 57 pieces selected to represent Region 6 at the state competition.
Teachers for AMCHS art are Jami Bevans, Bob Leland and Robert Houchins, while BRent Maxwell and Jessica Potts teach art at CSHS.
The state VASE competition will be held April 22-23 in San Antonio.
Published Print
Follow us on:
College Station Independent School District
1812 Welsh College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5400 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio