CSISD educators honored by TAMU

The following CSISD staff earned “Outstanding Educator” Awards:

  • Rachel Beachy - South Knoll Early-Intervention Specialist
  • Christine Grafe - Cypress Grove Art Teacher

The Dean’s Roundtable began in 1991 to recognize outstanding Texas educators. By identifying dedicated educators to be honored at the Dean’s Roundtable, sponsors help recognize the important role that educators play in shaping the futures of their students.


The College of Education and Human Development has honored more than 550 educators since the first Dean’s Roundtable was held.

Published Print
Follow us on:
College Station Independent School District
1812 Welsh College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5400 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio