58 CSISD choir students earn trip to state contest

In all, the 58 students advancing to state earned 69 superior ratings in their performance of a class one selection.  The Texas State Solo and Ensemble Contest will be held in Austin.


  • Liam Abney, AMCHS (ensemble)
  • Eren Akelman, AMCHS (solo)
  • Hudson Allen, AMCHS (solo)
  • Abbey Allison, CSHS (ensemble)
  • Vanessa Baker, CSHS (ensemble)
  • Grace Barrow, AMCHS (solo, ensemble)
  • Rhianna Boivie, CSHS (solo)
  • Rayleigh Cade, AMCHS (solo)
  • Moriah Crager, AMCHS (solo, ensemble)
  • Daisy Eager, CSHS (solo)
  • Grant Eiland, CSHS (ensemble)
  • Sam de Figueiredo, AMCHS (solo)
  • Hannah Franke, CSHS (solo, ensemble)
  • Emily Gibson, CSHS (ensemble)
  • Nathan Goble, AMCHS (solo)
  • Carsen Grom, CSHS (solo)
  • Lucy Harper, AMCHS (solo)
  • Kyleigh Harrell, AMCHS (solo)
  • Isaac Harris, AMCHS (ensemble)
  • Abigail Hartman, CSHS (ensemble)
  • Aubrey Hay, AMCHS (solo, ensemble)
  • Luke Henderson, AMCHS (ensemble)
  • Madeline Henderson, AMCHS (ensemble)
  • Ryan Herriage, CSHS (solo)
  • Samantha Herrick, CSHS (solo)
  • Rebecca Higbee, CSHS (solo, ensemble)
  • Kaitlyn Hobbs, AMCHS (ensemble)
  • Grace Hoover, CSHS (ensemble)
  • Zemoni Hopkins, CSHS (ensemble)
  • Cooper Hough, CSHS (ensemble)
  • Tyra Houseton, CSHS (solo)
  • Grace Johnson, AMCHS (solo)
  • Shannon Kaspar, AMCHS (solo)
  • Madison Key, AMCHS (solo)
  • Emma Krajicek, CSHS (solo, ensemble)
  • Justine LeGassey, CSHS (solo)
  • Stephanie Lee, CSHS (solo)
  • Nico Macri, AMCHS (solo, ensemble)
  • Mia Maness, AMCHS (ensemble)
  • Conner Mason, CSHS (ensemble)
  • Natily Mayberry, AMCHS (solo)
  • Hannah McCarty, CSHS (solo, ensemble)
  • Lauren Moore, AMCHS (solo)
  • Tanya Nguyen, AMCHS (solo)
  • Malia Nimocks, CSHS (solo, ensemble)
  • Jacob Parks, AMCHS (solo)
  • Sonali Patel, CSHS (ensemble)
  • Nicole Patterson, AMCHS (solo)
  • Libby Scott, AMCHS (solo)
  • Angelle Smith, CSHS (ensemble)
  • Tyler Stuart, AMCHS (solo, ensemble)
  • Madeo Suarsana, AMCHS (ensemble)
  • Braden Thornton, CSHS (ensemble)
  • Kylie Vernon, CSHS (solo)
  • Rachelle Villegas, CSHS (solo, ensemble)
  • Brittany Waggoner, AMCHS (solo)
  • Aimee Walden, AMCHS (solo)
  • Christina Williams, AMCHS (solo)

In addition to those advancing to state, 18 students earned superior ratings by performing a class 2 selection.  These students are not eligible to advance to state.

  • Rayleigh Cade, AMCHS (ensemble)
  • Hudson Cody, CSHS (solo)
  • Caleb Coke, CSHS (solo)
  • Shannon Kaspar, AMCHS (ensemble)
  • Kasidy Meyer, AMCHS (solo)
  • Lauren Moore, AMCHS (ensemble)
  • Heather Murphy, AMCHS (solo)
  • Tanya Nguyen, AMCHS (ensemble)
  • Celamari Onderko, CSHS (solo)
  • Sonali Patel, CSHS (solo)
  • Brook Ragan, CSHS (solo)
  • Madison Roberts, AMCHS (ensemble)
  • Alex Roeder, AMCHS (ensemble)
  • Libby Scott, AMCHS (ensemble)
  • Taylor Speed, AMCHS (solo)
  • Avery Theis, AMCHS (ensemble)
  • Myesha Thomas, CSHS (solo)
  • Ayden Tran, AMCHS (solo)


Published Print
Follow us on:
College Station Independent School District
1812 Welsh College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5400 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio