Meeting Dates

Unless noted otherwise, meetings are held on the third Tuesday of every month in the Board Room at 1812 Welsh.

 

2018-2019 Workshop / Meeting Dates

  • Workshops begin promptly at 5 p.m.
  • Meetings begin promptly at 7 p.m.

  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 – 2nd Tuesday because of Thanksgiving holiday
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Follow us on:
College Station Independent School District
1812 Welsh College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5400 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio