Staff / Contact

 

 

Alternative Education

Phone: 979-764-5540

Justin Grimes

Principal

jgrimes@csisd.org

Laurie Rath

Dean Of Students

lrath@csisd.org

Ronnie Helm

Assistant Principal

rhelm@csisd.org

Emily Feagan

Assistant Principal

efeagan@csisd.org

Audrea Constancio

Principal’s Secretary

aconstancio@csisd.org

Jeanine Gouge

Receptionist

jgouge@csisd.org

 

 

 

Venture Center

 

Christy Lovelace

 

clovelace@csisd.org

Nur Rashid

 

nrashid@csisd.org

Vicki Martin

 

vickimartin@csisd.org

Jean Rudge

 

jrudge@csisd.org

 Officer Jacob Yarter    jyarter@csisd.org

 

 

 

LEAP

 

Lynn Ponder

 

jponder@csisd.org




Follow us on:
College Station Independent School District
1812 Welsh College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5400 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio