Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

College Station Independent School District

Logo Title

2024-2025 Academic Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2024-2025academiccalendaradopted012324-2

2024-2025 State Testing Calendar

First page of the PDF file: student-assessment-testing-calendar-24-25

CSISD Calendar

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Holiday
All Schools & Facilities
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Auxiliary and SPED Job Fair
CSISD Board Room (1812 Welsh Ave.)
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Board of Trustees Workshop
CSISD Board Room
Board of Trustees Regular Meeting
CSISD Board Room
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3